Contact

HOURS OF OPERATION

Redpath Box Office Hours
Monday - Friday:
 11AM - 4PM
Saturday: CLOSED 

*Please note the Box Office is open 1 hour prior to all presentations for ticket purchase and pickup. 


Administration Hours
Monday - Friday: 9AM - 5PM

IN PERSON

150 Main Street East
North Bay, Ontario   P1B 1A8

BY PHONE

Redpath Box Office: (705) 474-4747
Toll Free: 1-888-834-4747

Admininstration: (705) 474-1944 (Individual extensions listed below.)
Fax: (705) 474 - 8431

BY SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook  /CapitolCentre
Twitter     /CapitolCentre
Instagram  /capitol_centre
Youtube     bit.ly/cc4747Youtube
Pinterest   /capitolcentre

We also list our events on Tangr and the DIA North Bay website.

If you would like to make an inquiry about our social media channels via email - socialmedia@capitolcentre.org.

STAFF LISTING

ADMINISTRATION
Katina Connolly

Executive Director
kconnolly@capitolcentre.org
Extension 226
Currently off on maternity leave.

Cindy Forth
Interim Executive Director
cforth@capitolcentre.org
Extension 250


Cheryl Ouellette-McBeath
Finance and Benefits Administrator
couellette@capitolcentre.org
Extension 235

Rebecca Foisy
Sponsorship Coordinator
rfoisy@capitolcentre.org
Extension 224

Caroline Parnell-Barry
Marketing Director
cparnell-barry@capitolcentre.org
Extension 246

Kasey McKenna
Multimedia Specialist
kmckenna@capitolcentre.org
Extension 233

Dan Misturada
Director of Programming and Events
dmisturada@capitolcentre.org
Extension 223

BOX OFFICE
Emily O'Kane
Box Office Manager
eokane@capitolcentre.org
Extension 240

Box Office Associates
Heather Smith
Jessica Gervais
Mary-Kelly McCormick
Matthew Reid

To purchase tickets, please call 705-474-4747 to speak with our Box Office associates.

FRONT OF HOUSE
Catherine Benoit
Front of House Manager
foh@capitolcentre.org
Extension 230

Currently off on summer vacation. Contact Jessie White for FOH needs.


Jessie White & Helena Brown
foh@capitolcentre.org
Extension 230

Leslie Cerisano
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteeercoordinator@capitolcentre.org

WKP KENNEDY GALLERY
Alix Voz
Gallery Director / Curator
alix@kennedygallery.org
Extension 227

Dana Westerberg
Gallery Assistant
info@kennedygallery.org
Extension 231

CAMP

Virginia Gordon
Youth Programming Lead
camp@capitolcentre.org
Extension 226

TECHNICAL
Peetr Nickle
Technical Director
soundpeetr@gmail.com

FACILITY
Terry Ramsay
Operations Coordinator
operations@capitolcentre.org
Extension 229